Once you finish a roll it starts developing, and we will send you a notification when it is ready. Please make sure FilmBox is allowed to send notifications.
Open Settings in the App, tap "Restore Purchases", and sign in with the Apple ID you originally used to buy.
On your iPhone, open Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions, select FilmBox and cancel.
No. Photos are stored only on your device. See the Privacy Policy for details.
Email: support@cyofun.com